napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar
napri navigation bar


 

Executive Board

2005-2006 Term

President
Investigator Scott Fyfe (Retired)
Seminole County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 741283
Orange City, Florida 32774
Phone: (386) 479-5329
E-mail: sfyfe@napri.org
Seminole CO SO Web Site

Vice-President
Lieutenant Paul Logan
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
2200 8Th Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Phone: (205) 325-5858
E-mail:plogan@napri.org

Jefferson County Sheriff's Web Site
Executive Secretary
Investigator Maureen Walter
Montgomery County Department of Police
2350 Research Boulevard
Rockville, Maryland 20850
Phone: (240) 773-5066
E-mail: mwalter@napri.org

Montgomery Dept of Police
Chief Financial Officer
Investigator Stormy Thorson (Retired)
Norfolk Police Department
Post Office Box 6541
Portsmouth, Virginia 23703
Phone: (757) 686-8034
E-mail: stormythor@aol.com
Norfolk Police Department

National Director
Lieutenant Alan C. Chance
Chattanooga Police Department
3300 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37406
Phone: (423) 643-5151
E-mail: achance@napri.org

Chattanooga PD Web Site
National Director
Special Agent Benjamin R. Hayes
Stolen Firearms Manager
Bureau of Alcohol,Tobacco, Firearms and Explosive
244 Needy Road
Martinsburg, West Virginia 25401
Phone: (304) 260-3685
E-Mail: bhayes@napri.org
ATF Web Site

Directors

 

Conference Speakers Director
Lieutenant Michael R. Broberg
Columbus Ohio Division of Police
120 Marconi Boulevard
Columbus, Ohio 43215-2838
Phone: (614) 645-4799
E-mail:mbroberg@napri.org

Web Site

CO-Golf Event Director
Investigator Paul Moberg
Farmers Insurance Group
Special Investigations Unit
3S701 West Ave, Suite 100
Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: (630) 299-9538
E-mail: pmoberg@napri.org

Hospitality Director
Sergeant Rebecca Dill
Birmingham Police Department
1710 First Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone: (205) 254-1711
E-mail: rdill@napri.org
Birmingham Police Web Site

Information Technology Director
Adam Watson
NAPRI
Post Office Box 741283
Orange City, FL 32774
Phone: (386) 479-5329
E-mail: adam@napri.org

NAPRI Web Site

International Relations Director
Detective Sergeant Ken Watson
Ontario Provincial Police
777 Memorial Ave
Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V7V3
Phone: (705) 329-7679
E-mail: kwatson@napri.org

Ontario Provincial Police Web Site

Membership Newsletter Director
Detective Peter Bravo
Fairfield Police Department
100 Reef Road
Fairfied, CT 06824
Phone: (203) 254-4840
E-mail: pbravo@napri.org

Fairfield Police Dept Web Site

CO-Merchandise Sales Director
Investigator Mike Ellsworth
Target Corporation
6509 Windcrest, # 600
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (972) 473-3384
E-mail: mellsworth@napri.org

Target Corp Web Site

CO-Merchandise Sales Director
Special Agent in Charge Scott Rains
Carrizo Gorge Railway Police Dept
2295 Fletcher Parkway, Suite 101
El Cajon, CA 92020
Phone: (619) 507-7951
E-mail: srains@napri.org

Carrizo Gorge Railway Police Web Site

CO-Vendor Director
Detective Curtis Brown
Visalia Police Department
303 South Johnson
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 713-4573
E-mail: cbrown@napri.org

Visalia Police Web Site

CO-Vendor Director
CO-Golf Event Director
Sgt. William Bailey
Daytona Beach Police Department
990 Orange Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (386) 547-9505
E-mail: wbailey@napri.org

Daytona Beach Police Dept Web Site

 

Regional Directors

Team Leader Regional Director
Licensing Specialist Millie Faiai
San Diego County Sheriff's Department
9621 Ridgehaven Court
San Diego, California 92123
Phone: (858) 974-2141
E-mail: mfaiai@napri.org



Sheriff's Web Site
Regional Director
Kevin Brown,
Regional Loss Prevention Manager
The Home Depot
4066 Medina Road
Copley, OH 44333
Phone: (330) 670-7430
E-mail: kbrown@napri.org


The Home Depot Web Site
Regional Director
Investigator John Ewing
Richland County Sheriff's Department
5623 Two Notch Road
Columbia, South Carolina 29223
Phone: (803) 576-3084
E-mail:jewing@napri.org
Richland County Sheriff's Office
Regional Director
Ken Karch
Regional Investigations Manager
The Marmaxx Group
1600 Parkwood Circle, Suite 610
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (770) 980-1114
E-mail:kkarch@napri.org
TJX Web Site

Regional Director

Detective Alexander Rubino
Metropolitan Transportation Authority Police
Grand Central Terminal
341 Madison Avenue - 9th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 340-2706
E-mail:arubino@napri.org
MTA Web Site

Previous Board of Directors